達福地區台灣商會

Greater Dallas Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce
Contact Us


李庭槐 TingWhai Lee
President
E-mail: president@gdtcc.org


樊秋霞 Tina Higley
Secretary
E-mail: secretary@gdtcc.org


陳翼熙    E.C. Chen                    aycinc@yahoo.com
陳福榮    Frank Chen                  frankchen3000@hotmail.com
陳文珊   Suzanne Chen              schentx@gmail.com
蔣佑邦   Laurence Chiang          gsdlaurence@gmail.com
Mike Chou                                   mchou@bbandt.com
周子翔   Arthur Chow                   all4acs@yahoo.com
周建源    Joe Chow                       joecchow@gmail.com
雷筱鳳    Anna Chu                       annasfchu@gmail.com
朱勵       Lee Chu                          lchu@dart.org
曹利娜    Peggy Chu                      peggychu1287@yahoo.com
鍾開瑞    Kai Chung                        kaichung@sbcglobal.net
王嘉玲    Chialing Chung                chiachung88@gmail.com
Daniel Eng                                      daniel@engvest.com
方菲菲    Catherine Fang                fcfang@hotmail.com
方芸芸     Stella Fang                       stellayfang@gmail.com
Michael Hanschen                             mhanschen@matthewssouthwest.com
詹益明     Yih-Min Jan                        yihminjan@gmail.com
徐安力    An Li Hsu                             ahsu@mhlegalgroup.com
洪德源    Ted Hong,  CPA                    hongted39@yahoo.com
許智豪     Howard Hsu                        howardhsutrade@gmail.com
許明琪    Karin Hsu                             khsu@cmtworld.com
許幼麟   Michael Hsu                          youlin.hsu@gmail.com
黃俊逸   George Huang                     george@bridgetowergp.com
黃茂庭   Martin Huang                       martinhuangcwp@gmail.com
黃國瑞   Ray Hwang                         fred@aderfitness.com
蔣蕙蕙   Wei Wei Jeang                   wjeang@gchub.com
Bruce Jones                                     txrobotics@mac.com
陳碧蘭    April Kao                            blankao@mac.com
葛兆涵   Eric Ko                                koeric1@gmail.com
谷祖光    Dr. Charles Ku                   charleskudds@gmail.com
郭炎泉    Charlie Kuo                        eric.uap@gmail.com
郭宇傑    Dr. Jack Kuo                      jackkuomd@yahoo.com
王淑茗    Shuming  Kuo                   shukuo@gmail.com
羅玉昭    Helene Lee                       heleneyclee@gmail.com
李智明    James Lee                        ipsjclee@sbcglobal.net
林根喬    Alex Lin                             forestlin@aol.com
高瑋       Abby Liu                            liu@mckinneyedc.com
陳盈蓁   Kelley Liu                           kelleyliu168@gmail.com
黃金森    Peter Ng                           singmang@gmail.com
畢可璞    Ke-Pu Pi                           kepupiscott@gmail.com
薄堅       Chin Po                             chin@cpacp.com
曹明宗    William Tsao                    mwtsao@gmail.com
曾柏樺    Richard Tseng                 rhjtseng@gmail.com
曹祖芳    Maria Tu                          mariatuattorney@yahoo.com
黃威廉    William Vong                   william_vong@msn.com
楊毓山    Yueh Sam Yang              ysamyang@gmail.com

達福地區台灣商會www.GDTCC.org