于玉苓 Eileen Ko /Member koeileen1@gmail.com
方芸芸 Stella Fang /Former President 10th stellayfang@gmail.com
方菲菲 Catherine Fang /Former President 6th fcfang@hotmail.com
王良哲 Tony Wang /Board of Director twboba@gmail.com
王嘉玲 Chialing Chung /Vice President chiachung@sbcglobal.net
朱允平 YP Chu /Board of Director annasfchu@gmail.com
朱勵 Lee Chu Former /President 18 &19th leec4501@aol.com
江麗妙 Kathy Kuo /Member lmyckuo@gmail.com
李庭槐 Ting-Whai Lee / President tingwlee@yahoo.com
李智明  James Lee /Board of Director ipsjclee@sbcglobal.net
李震林 Lam Lee /Board of Director pattylee1213@gmail.com

谷任曼莉 Mary Ku /Member charleskudds@gmail.com
谷祖光  Dr. Charles Ku /Former President 11th, 12th & 13th charleskudds@gmail.com
周建源 Joe Chow  /Former President 9th joecchow@gmail.com
周雅雯  Judith Chow /Member FNJrealty@gmail.com
周麗生 Lily Chang  /Board of Director lilychang@henrysmiller.com

林秀琴 Hsu Chien Pi /Member kepupiscott@gmail.com
林根喬  Alex Lin /Former President 5th forestlin@aol.com
林斯琦 Chi Chi Lin /Website host chi920@gmail.com
邱茗 Mindy Chen /Member mindy@displayworldcorp.com
金英琴 Elaine Jin /Member william.tsao61@yahoo.com

​洪玉慧 Hong Chen  Member frankchen3000@hotmail.com
洪菊英 Allison Chang /Board of Director acy.chang@yahoo.com
洪德源  Ted Hong /Former President 3rd Thong@GPPcpa.com
唐佩玉 Patty Lee /Member ipsjclee@sbcglobal.net
翁立朝 Michael Weng  /Associated Board of Director Michael.weng@cetetek.com
高瑋 Abby Liu /Board of Director liu@mckinneyedc.com

Greater Dallas Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce (GDTCCC)

黃甫泉   Fred Hwong /Board of Director fred@aderfitness.com
黃金森  Peter Ng  /Former President 1st & 2nd singmang@gmail.com
黃俊逸 George Huang /Board of Director George@bridgetowergp.com
黃偉武 William Hwang /Member woeihwang@gmail.com
黃淑瓊 Joan Hong /Member JoanHdalls@yahoo.com
楊文彬 Michael Yang /Board of Director michaelyang55@gmail.com
楊淑惠 Sophie Ng /Member sophiengdallas@yahoo.com
楊毓山 Yueh Sam Yang /Board of Director samyang@galaxyee.com
楊慧美  Kathy Lin /Member linykathy@aol.com
溫蕙蘭 Helen Lin /Board of Director helenl@goldenbank-na.com
葛兆涵  Eric Ko  /Vice President koeric1@gmail.com
詹益明  Yih-Min Jan /Member jansrealty@yahoo.com
雷筱鳳  Anna Chu  /Board of Director annasfchu@gmail.com
趙友安  Steve Chao  /Board of Director sychao2003@yahoo.com
劉育勤 E.C. Chen /Board of Director aycinc@yahoo.com
劉蓓泰 Patty Lee /Board of Director pattylee1213@gmail.com
樊秋霞 Tina Higley /Secretary tinahigley@gmail.com
蔣蕙蕙 Wei-Wei Jeang /Board of Director weiweijeang@andrewskurth.com
鄧湘屏 Grace Chao /Board of Director sychao2003@yahoo.com
龍飛楊 Harry Long /Board of Director
薄堅   Chin Po /Board of Director chin@cpacp.com
鍾開瑞  Kai Chung   /Former President 20th & 21st kaichung@sbcglobal.net
羅玉昭  Helene Lee  /Former President 14 & 15 heleneyclee@gmail.com
羅陽 Yang Luo /Member Sheepyang828@gmail.com
Beverly Jones /Member txrobotics@mac.com
Bruce Jones   /Board of Director txrobotics@mac.com
Henry Amasha /Member henry@oceanstarmetals.com
Hyattye Simmons /Advisory hyattye.simmons@gmail.com
Judy Wang /Board of Director judy@oceanstarmetals.com
Tina Franco /Board of Director  tfranco@dart.org

WTCC/TCCNA Board members

屠華光 Gary Tu /Member garrytu69@yahoo.com
常禎麟 Jim Lin Chang /Board of Director lilychang@henrysmiller.com
張克成  Kern Chang /Member jean@ibdusa.com
張哲銘  Frank Chang  /Vice President FNJrealty@gmail.com
張傑西 Jesse Chang  /Member acy.chang@yahoo.com
張寶玲 Pohling Kuo /Member jackkuomd@yahoo.com​

曹利娜 Peggy Chu /Treasurer peggychu1287@yahoo.com
曹明宗  William Tsao /Former President 16th & 17th william.tsao61@yahoo.com
曹祖芳  Maria Tu /Board of Director mariatu@tx.rr.com
曹景和  Jean Chang  /Board of Director jean@ibdusa.com
理查羅德  Richard Roder /Advisory rroder@cmtworld.com
畢可璞 Ke-Pu Pi /Board of Director kepupiscott@gmail.com

許幼麟 Michael Hsu /Board of Director Youlin.hsu@gmail.com
許明琪 Karin Hsu /Board of Director khsu@cmtworld.com
許智豪  Howard Hsu /Deputy  Secretary howardhsutrade@gmail.com
郭宇傑 Dr. Jack Kuo /Board of Director jackkuomd@yahoo.com
郭炎泉  Charlie Kuo  /Board of Director Unitedautoparts@gmail.com
陳文珊 Suzanne Chen /Vice President schentx@gmail.com
陳世修  Arthur Chen  /Former President arthur@displayworldcorp.com
陳泱全 Chuck Chen /Board of Director 
陳翼熙   E.C. Chen /Board of Director aycinc@yahoo.com
陳強華  Charles Chen  /Former President 7th nancy.charleschen@gmail.com
陳景華 Jane Jan /Board of Director jansrealty@yahoo.com
陳萃萃 Josephine Chen /Member howardhsutrade@gmail.com
陳福榮  Frank Chen   /Former President 8th frankchen3000@hotmail.com

傅雪芬  Nancy Chen /Member nancy.charleschen@gmail.com
傅蕙萍 Phoebe Po /Member phoebe@cpacp.com
曾俊閔 Jimmy Tseng /Board of Director yt20@yahoo.com